Transforming Day Opportunities

Event Information

Date Time Location Venue
       
Thursday 7th February 2019       1pm - 3pm       Milford Haven       Havenhurst Day Centre   
Friday 8th February 2019 10am - 12pm Crymych Bro Preseli
Friday 8th February 2019 6pm - 8pm Crymych Bro Preseli
       
Monday 11th February 2019 10am - 12pm Tenby Tenby Cottage Hospital
Tuesday 12th February 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm       Fishguard Wintern Centre
       
Tuesday 19th February 2019 1pm - 3pm Haverfordwest       Meadow Park
Tuesday 19th February 2019 6pm 8pm Roch Roch Community Centre
Wednesday 20th February 2019       1pm - 3pm  Pembroke Dock Anchorage Social Activity Centre
Thursday 21st February 2019 6pm - 8pm Saundersfoot Regency Community Hall
Friday 22nd February 2019 10am - 12pm Haverfordwest Portfield Social Activity Centre
       
Tuesday 26th February 2019 10am - 12pm Tenby The Avenue Social Activity Centre
Tuesday 26th February 2019 6pm - 8pm Haverfordwest Picton Centre
Thursday 28th February 2019 1pm - 3pm Pembroke Dock Cleddau Reach Day Unit

 

Easy Read Event Invitation

ID: 4685, revised 27/02/2019