About SCWWDP - Pembrokeshire County Council

SCWWDP Courses

About SCWWDP

The partnership is led by the local authority and includes representatives from the public sector, the voluntary sector and the independent sector with interests in: social care provision, training, careers, children's services, health & wellbeing, and supporting service users and carers.

Sue Swan: Learning and Development Manager

Email: Sue.swan@pemborkeshire.gov.uk

Phone: 01437 776410

Allison John: Training Co-Ordinator

Email: Allison.John@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Phone: 01437 776060

Diana O’Sullivan: SCWWDP Partnership Co-Ordinator

Email: Diana.O’Sullivan@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Phone: 01437 776072

Annie Easton: Practice Learning Co-Ordinator

Email: Annie.Easton@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Phone: 01437 776086

Gillian Henton: Workforce Planning Officer

Email: HentonG@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Phone: 01437 776057

Martin Stenning: SCWWDP Administrator

Email: Martin.Stenning@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Phone: 01437 776195

Daniel Jenkins: SCWWDP Administration Assistant

Email: Daniel.Jenkins@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Phone:01437 776052

 

 

 

ID: 3580, revised 24/07/2018