SCWWDP Courses

About SCWWDP

The Partnership is led by the local authority and includes representatives from the public sector, the voluntary sector and the independent sector with interests in: social care provision, training, careers, children's services, health & wellbeing, and supporting service users and carers.

 

Sue Swan: Learning and Development Manager

Email: Sue.swan@pembrokeshire

Phone: 01437 776410

Allison John: Training Co-ordinator

Email: Allison.John@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Phone: 01437 776060

Diana O’Sullivan: SCWWDP Partnership Co-ordinator

Email: Diana.O’Sullivan@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Phone: 01437 776072

Anne-Louise Easton: Practice Learning Co-ordinator

Email: Ann-Louise.Easton@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Phone: 01437 776086

Gillian Henton: Workforce Planning Officer

Email: HentonG@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Phone: 01437 776057

Martin Stenning: SCWWDP Administrator

Email: Martin.Stenning@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Phone: 01437 776195

Daniel Jenkins: SCWWDP Administration Assistant

Email: Daniel.Jenkins@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Phone:01437 776052

 

Pembrokeshire Archives
Prendergast
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA61 2PE  

Tel: 01437 776052

Pembrokeshire Archives Map

 

ID: 3580, revised 27/09/2018