COVID-19: Any specific information relating to Pembrokeshire will be updated at www.pembrokeshire.gov.uk/coronavirus

Planning Contacts

Application Contact Details

For general enquiries please contact the Planning Support Team. 

Telephone: 01437 764551
or E-mail: planning.support.team@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

PLANNING OFFICERS 

NORTH TEAM  SOUTH TEAM 
Ceri P Jones (Area Team Leader) 
E-mail: ceri.pjones@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Rachel Elliott
E-mail: rachel.elliott@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Sian Husband
E-mail: sian.husband@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Claire Jenkins 
E-mail: claire.jenkins@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Dave Harries
E-mail: david.harries@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Leon Elms
E-mail: leon.elms@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Emma Gladstone
E-mail: emma.gladstone@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Emma Sprowell
E-mail: emma.sprowell@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

Alison Mattson 
E-mail: alison.mattson@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

ID: 2491, revised 18/08/2020