COVID-19: Any specific information relating to Pembrokeshire will be updated at www.pembrokeshire.gov.uk/coronavirus

Planning Contacts

Application Contact Details

In order to improve the speed of dealing with planning enquiries and applications the Development Management Division of the Planning Service will only take telephone calls until 1pm each day, thereafter calls will be taken by the Contact Centre.  In addition meetings with a specific officer will be on an appointment only basis with a duty officer available to deal with general planning queries.

In addition to this a duty officer will be available to continue dealing with general planning queries at County Hall reception.

For general enquiries please contact the Planning Support Team. 

Telephone: 01437 764551 (Available until 1pm after which please calls will be taken by the contact centre)

or E-mail: planning.support.team@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

PLANNING OFFICERS 

NORTH TEAM  SOUTH TEAM 
Ceri P Jones (Area Team Leader) 
Telephone: 01437 775323 
E-mail: ceri.pjones@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Rachel Elliott
Telephone: 01437 775357
E-mail: rachel.elliott@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 Sian Husband
Telephone: 01437 776348
E-mail: sian.husband@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Claire Jenkins 
Telephone: 01437 775581 
E-mail: claire.jenkins@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Dave Harries
Telephone: 01437 775365
E-mail: david.harries@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Leon Elms
Telephone: 01437 775547 
E-mail: leon.elms@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
 

Emma Sprowell
Telephone: 01437 776525
E-mail: emma.sprowell@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

 Alison Mattson 
Telephone: 01437 775326 
E-mail: alison.mattson@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

ID: 2491, revised 02/07/2020