Information Governance

Contact Information Governance Team

Alison Evans, Information Governance and Complaints Manager
Tel. 01437 77 5805
email: alison.evans@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Data Protection

Dataprotection@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Nia Evans, Data Protection Compliance Officer
Tel. 01437 775644
email: nia.evans@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Rebecca Reynolds, Assurance Officer
Tel. 01437 776384
email: rebecca.reynolds@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Lorna Chun, Assurance Officer
Tel. 01437 776384
email: lorna.chun@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Subject Access Requests/Access to Records

accesstorecords@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Shirley Madden, Access to Records Analyst
Tel. 01437 775798
email: shirley.madden@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Amanda Ryan, Access to Records Analyst
Tel. 01437 775798
email: amanda.ryan@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Freedom of Information Requests

foi@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Katy Holman, Freedom of Information and Information Governance Officer
Tel. 01437 775380
email: foi@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Jodie Aylward, Adminstrative Assistant
Tel. 01437 775272
email: foi@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Complaints - Social Care

socialcarecomplaints@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Amanda Davies, Social Services Complaints Officer
Tel. 01437 775503
email: amanda.davies@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Richard Williams, Social Services Complaints Officer
Tel. 01437 776208
email: richard.williams@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Jodie Aylward, Adminstrative Assistant
Tel. 01437 775272
email: jodie.aylward@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

ID: 469, revised 29/11/2018