COVID-19: Any specific information relating to Pembrokeshire will be updated at or How to apply for a Covid-19 test,

How to pay your Council Tax

Customer Service Centres

Haverfordwest - North Wing, County Hall Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm
Pembroke Dock - Argyle Street Monday - Friday 9am - 1pm & 1.45pm - 5pm


ID: 131, revised 16/04/2020