COVID-19: Any specific information relating to Pembrokeshire will be updated at or How to apply for a Covid-19 test,

Elections and Voting

Contact Elections Team

By post

Electoral Services,   
Pembrokeshire County Council,  
Unit 23, Thornton Industrial Trading Estate,  
Milford Haven,  
SA73 2RR

By email -

By telephone -
01437 775844

Office hours: 9.00am to 5.00pm - Monday to Friday 

Meet the Team

Glynne Morgan
Electoral Services Manager

Glynne is responsible for managing the administration of major elections held within our County and the two UK Parliamentary constituencies of Preseli Pembrokeshire and Carmarthen West & South Pembrokeshire. He reports directly to the Returning Officer and acts as Deputy Returning Officer for the above elections. He provides direct administration to the Regional Returning Officer for the Mid & West Wales, National Assembly for Wales elections and to the Regional Retuning Officer for Wales at the European Parliamentary elections.

Glynne is also responsible for managing the administration of any periodic Community Council review held within our County and acts as a consultee for any higher electoral review.


Sian Waters
Electoral Services Office Manager

Kim Puhl
Electoral Services Assistant

Kim provides administrative assistance supporting both the Electoral Service Office Manager and Electoral Services Manager. She is actively involved in the compilation and maintenance of the register of electors through the annual registration process (annual canvass) and monthly amendments (rolling registration) and assists the team in giving advice, support and guidance to customers.

At election time Kim compiles the databases for polling stations, staffing and training and she is currently taking the leading role in the advancement of the use of IT in the electoral process.


Oonagh Cassidy
Electoral Services Support Officer


ID: 1321, revised 07/05/2019