Cabinet programme for administration 2022 2027

Cabinet Members and Portfolios


  • Cllr Jon Harvey: Leader
  • Cllr Paul Miller: Deputy Leader, Cabinet Member for Place, the Region and Climate Change
  • Cllr Michelle Bateman: Cabinet Member for Housing
  • Cllr Joshua Beynon: Cabinet Member for Corporate Finance and Efficiencies
  • Cllr Jacob Williams: Cabinet Member for Planning & Regulatory Services
  • Cllr Tessa Hodgson: Cabinet Member for Social Care and Safeguarding
  • Cllr Neil Prior: Cabinet Member for Communities, Corporate Improvement and the Well-being of Future Generations
  • Cllr Rhys Sinnett: Cabinet Member for Residents’ Services
  • Cllr Guy Woodham: Cabinet Member for Education and Welsh Language
ID: 9733, revised 01/07/2024