Graphical Site|

Admissions to Schools Service

Admissions to Schools Service


There are currently 70 schools in Pembrokeshire serving 9559 full time and 1053 part time primary aged pupils and 7596 secondary age pupils. Pembrokeshire County Council is the admission authority for community and voluntary controlled schools in Pembrokeshire and the Admissions and Planning Places Unit deals with all schools admissions and transfers, except to voluntary aided schools. The admission authority for voluntary aided schools is the governing body of the school concerned.

You can expect:


For further information please contact:

Admissions Service / Adran Derbyniadau
County Hall / Neuadd y Sir
Haverfordwest / Hwlffordd
Pembrokeshire / Sir Benfro
SA61 1TP

Tel: 01437 764551

Email: admissions@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

ID: 7694   Revised: 3/10/2016

SUB LEVEL Navigation Menu


A to Z of Services|
Your Council|
Waste and Recycling|
Transport and Streets|
Children and Schools|
Planning and Environment|
Housing and Community|
Social Services and Health|
Libraries, Leisure and Living|
Dates and Times|
Make a Payment|
Economy and Careers|

Copyright 2017 Pembrokeshire County Council