Please help us improve our website...
 

Meet the Team

 Sport Pembrokeshire Team 

Ben Field Ben Field,
Manager

Tel: 01437 776188
E-mail: Ben.Field@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
 

Russell Jones,
Sports Development Officer and Peripatetic P.E. Manager
Tel: 01437 776189
E-mail: Russell.jones@pembrokeshire.gov.uk    

 

Lois Hilling Lois Hilling (part time),
Sports Development Officer

Tel: 01437 776379
E-mail: Lois.Hilling@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Alan Jones Alan Jones,
Sports Development Link Officer and Golf Development Officer

Tel: 01437 776191
E-mail: Alan.Jones@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Angela Miles Angela Miles,
Disability Sport Co-ordinator and Hockey Development Officer

Tel: 07920 213651
E-mail: AngelaMiles@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Matthew Freeman Matthew Freeman,
Active Young People Coordinator, Cricket Development Officer and  Peripatetic PE Tutor 

Tel: 01437 776240
E-mail: Matthew.Freeman@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
vacant Joanne Williams,
Active Young People Coordinator  

Tel: 01437 776240
Email: joanne.williams@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Jemma Scourfield Jemma Scourfield,
Netball Community Coach

Tel: 07774170782
Email: Jemma.Scourfield@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
  Debbie Wise
Football Development Officer

Tel: 07788 310 406
Email: debbie.wise@welshfootballtrust.org.uk  
Wyndham Williams Wyndham Williams,
Active Young People and Dragon Sport Officer

Tel: 07920 700759
Email: Wyndham.Williams@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Dan Bellis Dan Bellis,
Active Young People Officer

Tel: 07920 702044
Email: Daniel.Bellis@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
  Matthew Rees,
Active Young People Officer

Tel: 07920 723435
Email: matthew.rees@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Amanda John Amanda John,
Active Young People Officer and Peripatetic PE Tutor

Tel: 07920 723447
Email: Amanda.John@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Elgan Vittle Elgan Vittle,
Active Young People Officer and Peripatetic PE Tutor

Tel: 07920 537155
Email: Elgan.Vittle@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Barry John Barry John,
Active Young People Officer and Peripatetic PE Tutor

Tel: 07920 537198
Email: Barry.John@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Rominy Colville Rominy Colville
Active Young People Officer and Peripatetic PE Tutor

Tel: 07769 887884
Email: rominy.colville@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Laura Lewis

Carrie Slack
Peripatetic PE Tutor

  Steffan Davies
Peripatetic PE Tutor
  Bob Nelson
Peripatetic PE Tutor
  Steve Briers
Peripatetic PE Tutor
  Kevin Williams
Peripatetic PE Tutor
  Rhidian Harries
Peripatetic PE Tutor
  Finola Findlay
Peripatetic PE Tutor
  Helen McLoughlin
Peripatetic PE Tutor
  Elin  Jones
Peripatetic PE Tutor

To contact the Peripatetic PE Tutors call Russell Jones on 01437 776189

ID: 13164 Revised: 9/10/2015