Please help us improve our website...
 

Application Contact Details

In order to improve the speed of dealing with planning enquiries and applications the Development Management Division of the Planning Service will only take telephone calls until 1pm each day, thereafter calls will be taken by the Contact Centre.  In addition meetings with a specific officer will be on an appointment only basis with a duty officer available to deal with general planning queries.

In addition to this a duty officer will be available to continue dealing with general planning queries at County Hall reception.

For general enquiries please contact the Planning Support Team. 

Telephone: 01437 764551 (Available until 1pm after which please calls will be taken by the contact centre)

or E-mail: planning.support.team@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

PLANNING OFFICERS

NORTH TEAM
SOUTH TEAM
Ceri P Jones (Area Team Leader)
Telephone: 01437 775323
E-mail: ceri.pjones@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Harriet Lavender (Area Team Leader)
Telephone: 01437 775156
E-mail: harriet.bowen@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Rachel Elliott
Telephone: 01437 775357
E-mail: rachel.elliott@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Claire Jenkins
Telephone: 01437 775581
E-mail: claire.jenkins@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Gethin Beynon
Telephone: 01437 776542
E-mail: gethin.beynon@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Leon Elms
Telephone: 01437 775547
E-mail: leon.elms@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Charlotte Greves
Telephone: 01437 775811
E-mail: charlotte.greves@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Emma Sprowell
Telephone: 01437 776525
E-mail: emma.sprowell@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Sian Husband
Telephone: 01437 776348
E-mail: sian.husband@pembrokeshire.gov.uk 

Ray Kirk
Telephone: 01437 775811
E-mail: ray.kirk@pembrokehsire.gov.uk

Dave Harries
Telephone: 01437 775365
E-mail: david.harries@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Alison Mattson
Telephone: 01437 775326
E-mail: alison.mattson@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

ID: 4947 Revised: 8/8/2017

Related Links