Please help us improve our website...
 

Meet the team

Chris Birch,
Lifelong Learning Manager

tel: 01437 775121
chris.birch@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Chris Birch
Kevin Davies,
Lifelong Learning Co-ordinator
North Pembrokeshire

tel: 01437 770182
kevin.davies@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Kevin Davies 
Tina Jones,
Lifelong Learning Co-ordinator
Mid Pembrokeshire

tel: 01437 770151
tina.jones@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Tina Jones  

Lynne Richards,
Business Manager

tel: 01437 775011
l.richards@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Lynne Richards
Jenni Griffiths,
Essential Skills Co-ordinator
tel: 01437 770193
jenni.griffiths@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Jenni Griffiths
Helen Williams,
Lead Welsh Tutor

tel: 01437 770180
helen.williams@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Helen Williams
Julie Scott,
Essential Skills Co-ordinator

tel: 01437 770094
julie.scott@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Julie Scott
Janine Perkins,
Centre Manager, Bloomfield, Narberth

tel: 01834 860293 / 01437 770136
janine.perkins@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Janine Perkins
ID: 17462 Revised: 10/8/2015